Officers & Board Members

Navigation

2016-17 Officers & Board Members

The whole philosophy of a trade association can be summed up in these three words: “People working together.” Business has found the collective intelligence of a group is greater than the intelligence of any one individual. Unity of purpose and unity of action will carry an industry farther than almost any amount of individual effort.


CSA Officers 2015-2016

Pete MicheliniPresident

Sign Designs, Inc.
Modesto, CA 95352
209-524-4484
pmichelini@signdesigns.com

Dennis Lytle1st Vice President

Federal Heath Sign Co.
Oceanside, CA 92056
760-901-7447 ext. 7456
DLytle@FederalHeath.com

Neal Tibbs2nd Vice President

Ad Art Sign Company
Stockton, CA 95215
209-931-0860
neal.tibbs@adart.com

Bob ShimminSecretary | Treasurer

Montroy Supply Company
Signal Hill, CA
562-997-2920
rshimmin@montroy.com

Mike AveryImmediate Past President

N.Glantz & Son
Clovis, California 93619
559-250-3279
mavery@nglantz.com


CSA Board of Directors

A - L

Tom Allen
Allen Industries
6434 Burnt Poplar Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-615-8804
tom.allen@allenindustries.com

Randy Crossno
So Cal Wraps
15875 Santa Ana Ave.
Fontana, CA 92337
909-434-0333
rcrossno@socalwraps.com

Todd Einhaus
Watchfire Signs
1041 2nd Place
Calimesa, CA 92320
951-202-9458
todd.einhaus@watchfiresigns.com

Kevin Farrell
Architectural Design & Signs
1160 Railroad Street
Corona, CA 92882
951-278-0680 ext. 121
kfarrell@ad-s.com

Matt Fregosi
Altec Industries Inc.
1450 N 1st Street
Dixon, CA 95620
916-225-1899
matt.fregosi@altec.com

Mark Gastineau
Arrow Sign Company
1051 46th Avenue
Oakland, CA 94601-4436
510-533-7693
mgastineau@arrowsigncompany.com

Garret James
Trinity Products
1969 West Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63368
636-887-9674

Terry Long
Ad Art Sign Company
5 Thomas Mellon Circle
San Francisco, CA 94134
415-869-6464
terry@adart.com

M - Sa

Skip Moore
Bill Moore & Associates
P.O. Box 6153
1057 Solano Avenue, Ste 100
Albany, CA 94706-0153
510-526-0296
skip@billmoore.com

Barbara Navarro
San Pedro Electric Sign Co.
701 Lakme Ave.
Wilmington, CA 90744
310-549-4661
gnavarro@spesco.com

Gene Owens
United Sign Systems
5201 Pentecost Drive
Modesto, CA 95356
209-543-1320
gene@unitedsign.net

Richard Pando
RNS Channel Letters
4375 Prado Road, #102
Corona, CA 92880
951-279-6767
Richard@rnsletters.com

Ken Person
YESCO
10235 Bellegrave Ave.
Jurapa Valley, CA 91752
909-923-7668
kperson@yesco.com

Gary Quiel
Quiel Bros. Electric Sign Company
272 South I Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
909-885-4476
gary@quielsigns.com

Rob Riley
Bitro Group, Inc.
2859 Cypress Circle
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-673-3254
robr@bitrogroup.com

Carlos Salinas
P.S. Services
2820 East Gretta Lane
Anaheim, CA 92806
714-683-1120
csalinas@psserv.com

Sc - Z

Brian Schneider
JSJ Electrical Display
167 Grobric Court
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-747-5595
bschneider@jsjdisplay.com

Patty Soria
Signtech Electrical Advertising Inc.
4444 Federal Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92102
619-527-6100 x113
PSoria@signtech.com

Michael Sullaway, PE
Sullaway Engineering, Inc.
PO Box 28789
San Diego, CA 92198
858-312-5150
mike@sullawayeng.com

Kimberly Thurin
A2Z Sign Company
1777 W. Arrow Hwy, B303
Upland, CA 91786
909-949-4442
kimt@a2zsigns.net

Ed Wasserman
Daktronics, Inc.
23679 Calabasas Rd., #372
Calabasas, CA 91302
818-999-5159
edward.wasserman@daktronics.com

Keith Wills
Western Sign Company
6221 Enterprise Dr, Ste A
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
530-622-1420
keith@westernsign.com

Teresa M. Young
Sign Biz, Inc.
24681 La Plaza, Suite 270
Dana Point, CA 92629
949-234-0408
tyoung@signbiz.com